Restricted functionality
- OWNER
- CLUSTER_ADMIN
- ALLOCATION_BOARD_CHAIR
- ALLOCATION_BOARD_DELEGATE
Restricted functionality
The priorities are used when resources are assigned to a compute project.
To add a new priority, simply click the add priority button.
In the dialog, enter the required information:
When you click the submit button, the new priority is created. If an indicator color was set, it is shown as a colored dot in front of the priority in the list.
You can easily edit a priority by clicking the pencil icon to the right of the priority list entry:
In the dialog, you can change all properties of a priority, including the indicator color. Keep in mind that a color value should be used for only one priority.
When you click the submit button, the changed properties are saved.
You can delete a priority by clicking the bin icon to the right of the priority list entry:
When you click the bin icon for a priority list entry, you will be asked if you really want to delete it. You can cancel the deletion process or confirm it.